google-about me

Rules: The rules are simple. Use Google Image to search the answers to the questions below. Then you must choose a picture in the first page of the results, and post it as your answer. After that tag 6 people.

I AM…

a cute and sexy[perasan] girl
I REALLY WANT TO GO TO…

India~~

MY FAVOURITE PLACE IS…

my bedroom with aircond
MY FAVOURITE THING IS…

strawberry stuff

MY FAVOURITE DRINK IS …

strawberry milkshake

MY FAVOURITE FOOD IS…

cakes,
cookies

and..
ice-cream (actually i love all those in fridge!)

MY FAVOURITE COLOR…

red!!

I LIVE IN…

Ampang, KL

I WAS BORN AT…

tanjong tokong, pulau pinang

I ATTENDED…
SMK Kerteh

UGM in jogjakarta

MY FAVOURITE STORY…

veer-zaara

and..
if only (both of them makes me cry *sob sob*)

MY HOBBIES ARE…
drawing

and..
reading comics

I WISH FOR…

marry with the person i love (ameen!)

Leave a comment